top of page

Mental Health Awareness Month- 2 Word Charts

This is not a topic I take lightly. Admitting such a thing leads one to believe you are weak or incapable. I have battled depression. I have battled anxiety. I have battled doubt. I still battle it all. I still question what do sometimes, but I haven't given up. I remind myself that God has given me a new day every day and it's up to me ultimately how I get through it. NOTHING is easy about depression, anxiety, or doubt. It will consume you allow it.

Crochet has been a very strong outlet for me. It allows me to express my creativity. Designing word charts is a passion, it's not just a business. It allows me to apply that lost energy in a positive way! May is Mental Health Awareness Month. I've added a Standard Butterfly and a Heart Pillow to the "Just Because Charts" Group. Check them out!






22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Do you have a URL for that?

I had a customer not too long ago asked me if I had my own URL for that. I know she meant well, but it set a feeling of guilt in me. I have changed my website 3 times now. All for valid reasons.

It's time to go all in....

I am running most of my website at 80% for the next three days! June 4th, 5th, 6th. You heard me right, that's 80% off the normal price. I've spent the last 2 years with minimal sales. Minimal anyth

Can I catch a break?

It's June 1st. WOW, can you believe 2022 is almost half way done with? What can I say? I hope I can catch a break before the end of the year! Where do I begin? Since my return to Momma's in Febru

bottom of page