top of page

Do you have a URL for that?

I had a customer not too long ago asked me if I had my own URL for that. I know she meant well, but it set a feeling of guilt in me. I have changed my website 3 times now. All for valid reasons. Hopefully this time it will be the final. While yes, I do have a new URL for that, no, it hasn't changed at all. The original Momma's J.A.M. Pack Crochet Word Charts was the website name: www.mommasjampackcrochetwordcharts.com The obvious complaint was it was too long to type. However, it's easy to remember. ;) The next website was lowered down to just what I sell "Crochet Word Charts" and that one became: www.crochetwordcharts.com


Well recently I changed it up again. I promise you it can't get any shorter than the abbreviations =) www.crochetwcs.com I simply shorted crochet word charts to 3 letters =) So the question then remained, "Well what about all your other URLS?" Yes, I have more. I'm sorry =) I have the Art Gallery. www.mommascrochetandcrafts.com

Then there's YouTube and others. SO with that being said, I officially have a LANDING PAGE! This is the MAIN page where everything is linked to one. If you don't want to remember my Plethora of URLS, you can remember this one! Momma's JAM Pack Crochet Word Charts Landing Page is what you already know: www.crochetwordcharts.com Please visit the redirected page today and check everything out =) All from one spot!! The good news is you already have the page saved! Nothing new to add or delete or change. Happy Hooking ;)

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's time to go all in....

I am running most of my website at 80% for the next three days! June 4th, 5th, 6th. You heard me right, that's 80% off the normal price. I've spent the last 2 years with minimal sales. Minimal anyth

Can I catch a break?

It's June 1st. WOW, can you believe 2022 is almost half way done with? What can I say? I hope I can catch a break before the end of the year! Where do I begin? Since my return to Momma's in Febru

bottom of page